Home / Qualpro / Contact

Contact

+48 71 377 31 07

info@qualpro.co

Would you like to learn more about proRMS? Do you have questions to discuss?
Please contact us with this form. We speak several languages and are willing to talk.

Business Development / Sales

Michał Forysiak

Michał Forysiak

CEO


+48 579 638 372
michal.forysiak@qualpro.co
EN PL

Bartosz Forysiak

Bartosz Forysiak

CTO


+48 511 718 270
bartosz.forysiak@qualpro.co
EN DE PL

Kamil Goliat

Kamil Goliat

Business Development / Sales


+48 736 851 102
kamil.goliat@qualpro.co
EN PL

Anna Jaguszewska

Anna Jaguszewska

Sales Spain


+34 697 960 301
anna.jaguszewska@qualpro.co
EN SP PL

 Revenue Management Experts

Ziemowit Szubielski

Ziemowit Szubielski

Independent RM expert and trainer

 

+48 888 255 559 ziemowit.szubielski@qualpro.co
EN PL

    Address:

    Reymonta 13,
    50-225 Wrocław, Poland
    VATID/NIP 895-215-21-93

    System integration / implementation

    Piotr Musztyfaga

    Piotr Musztyfaga

    System integration


    +48 607 524 785
    piotr.musztyfaga@qualpro.co
    EN PL

    Marta Konsencjusz

    Marta Konsencjusz

    Business analyst


    +48 600 055 721
    marta.konsencjusz@qualpro.co
    EN PL

    Marketing / PR

    Dominik Letner

    Dominik Letner

    Marketing Manager


    +48 71 377 31 07
    dominik.letner@qualpro.co
    EN PL